新品!iZi MODULAR汽车安全座椅

[siteman_slideshowgallery slidespeed=”5000″ navigation=”1″ images=”16771,16761,16751,16741″]

新品!iZi MODULAR汽车安全座椅

三合一

iZi Modular系列是BeSafe最新推出的创新儿童安全产品系列,适合新生儿至4岁儿童使用!

BeSafe iZi Modular是组合式的汽车安全座椅,由一个ISOfix兼容基座和两张儿童座椅组成。当随着孩子的长大而婴儿汽车安全座椅不再适用的时候,可在同一个基座上换装另一张幼儿汽车座椅。可拉伸的基座让就坐的孩子拥有更多伸腿空间,这意味着孩子在年满4岁(身高105cm)之前仍可享受后向式的乘车之旅。BeSafe iZi Modular支持前向式安装,如有需要,在孩子达到适当年龄后可换向安装。

婴儿汽车安全座椅

支持后向式安装,适合年龄:新生儿

基座

幼儿汽车安全座椅

支持后向式安装,适合年龄:6个月- 4岁(身高105cm)
支持前向式安装,适合年龄:15个月以上

为宝宝带来舒适的享受

iZi Modular安全座椅配有可调节的护头枕和护身垫,可根据宝宝的成长进行调整。磁吸式的简便设计允许安全带在不用的时候自动收起。选用吸能泡沫(ESP)和海绵制成的座椅壳以及柔软的衬垫让iZi Modular系列安全座椅为宝宝带来极致舒适。多种可选的睡姿让这个系列成为最佳的选择。

车内安装简便

婴儿汽车安全座椅和幼儿汽车安全座椅在基座上的安装极其简便,仅需将汽车座椅卡入iZi Modular基座上即可使用。

iZi Modular安全座椅系列灵活易用,使用三点式安全带即可安装iZi Go Modular 婴儿汽车安全座椅。iZi Modular幼儿汽车安全座椅支持前向式和后向式安装。

安全性极佳

BeSafe iZi Modular在撞击测试中表现优异,符合欧盟最新发布的儿童安全座椅标准 R129 (i-Size)。经改良的侧面撞击保护装置在测试中所展现的性能甚至优于R129标准中关于侧面撞击保护的严苛规定。这个系列的产品配备适合婴儿在其出生后的头几个月内使用的头部护垫、经改良的侧面撞击保护装置(SIP+装置)以及婴儿垫,为不断长大的孩子持续提供最佳的安全保护。
婴儿汽车安全座椅 – iZi Go Modular

儿童汽车安全座椅 – iZi Modular i-Size

New! iZi Modular

[siteman_slideshowgallery slidespeed=”5000″ navigation=”1″ images=”16771,16761,16751,16741″]

NEW! iZi MODULAR

THREE IN ONE

The iZi Modular Family is the new innovative child safety system from BeSafe, used from newborn up to approximately 4 years!

BeSafe iZi Modular is a modular child car seat system, consisting of one ISOfix compatible base and two child car seats. When the child grows out of the baby car seat, the toddler car seat is used on the same base. The base can be extended to allow more legroom for the child, which means children up to the age of about four years (105 cm tall) can travel rear-facing. BeSafe iZi Modular can also be used forward facing if required at the appropriate age.

BABY CAR SEAT

Rearfacing from birth

BASE

TODDLER CAR SEAT

Rearfacing from 6 month – 4 years (105cm)
Forward facing possible from 15 month

COMFORT FOR YOUR CHILD

The iZi Modular adapts to your growing child with the adjustable headrest and the bodyhugger. The easy magnets keep the harness out of the way when they are not in use. The unique combination of EPS and foam in the seat shell together with soft padding, makes iZi Modular family very comfortable. The multiple sleeping positions make this the perfect choice.

EASY INSTALLATION IN THE CAR

The baby car seat and the toddler car seat can easily be installed on the base. Just click the car seat onto the iZi Modular base and you are ready to go.

The iZi Modular family is a very flexible system, and the baby car seat can be installed with the three point car belt. The toddler car seat can be used both rearfacing and forward facing.

SUPERIOR SAFETY

The BeSafe iZi Modular performs superbly in crash tests and meets the severe the new EU standard R-129 (i-Size). The improved side impact performance exceeds the severe R129 side impact criteria. With the padding in the head area used for the first months, improved Side Impact Protection (SIP+) and the baby cushions, the car seat system offers superior safety for your growing child.
Baby car seat – iZi Go Modular

Child car seat – iZi Modular i-Size